Leadership & Management​

Sibros is led by a team of passionate automotive, technology and investment industry professionals who are guided by a singular mission of helping automakers and OEMs succeed in the Connected, Autonomous, Shared and Electrification era of transportation. ​

Hemant Sikaria

CEO & Co-Founder

Mayank Sikaria

CTO & Co-Founder

Annie Ng

VP Program Management

Preet Kang

VP Firmware

Ashu Bhalla

Chief Revenue Officer

Albert Lilly

VP Marketing

Xiaojian Huang

VP of Software

Shivalik Prasad

VP of Sales & Alliances


Craig Carlson


Peter Savagian



Naren Gupta

Nexus Venture Partners

Abhishek Sharma

Nexus Venture Partners

Lokesh Sikaria

Moneta Ventures

Denise Ferre

Moneta Ventures

Vaibhav Nadgauda

Moneta Ventures​